NAHQ Healthcare Quality Competency Framework

The industry-standard NAHQ Healthcare Quality Competency Framework was developed and validated by a diverse group of healthcare quality leaders. These experts categorized healthcare quality work into eight dimensions, which are comprised of 29 competencies. There are over 450 behaviors, sorted by level, associated with the Framework.

NAHQ Logo-White

8600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue

Suite 710 N

Chicago, IL 60631

Tel: 847.375.4720

Fax: 847.375.6320

Email: info@nahq.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 National Association for Healthcare Quality